Different routes and new content for Embry

moobere

May 19, 2017
I've always had ideas for Embry, all relating to different characters and the personalities I made up for them. I'm not very good at writing and really wanted to do this so that I could do better, so I'm going to post what little I have written for some criticism so that I could get better and maybe one day write a character for this game and maybe even get these paths into the game for her. This is what I've gotten so far

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1T_5nqWlpjwb1RFLharC5Y2JPSYGufgTzHVo9QBkeTIo/edit?usp=sharing

Any tips would help. Thanks a bunch. <3

QuietCoyote

Aug 12, 2017
wow
formatting, choppy dialogue, and improper use of parsers
all in the first paragraph

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
I think someone was already working on an Embry's expac, albiet pretty heavily feature-creeped.

Also please, no slaving the innocent pink monkey!!! There's so many things wrong with that scenario for her that it would be hard to list. >.<

Though if I have to list the most glaring issues from a character standpoint, I'm failing to see how Embry, even with her high naivete could be so easily convinced to even consider slavery. She has her own job and lives somewhat well enough on her own, and isn't so financially strapped that she could even partially afford to use a top-of-the-line TF on herself before she met the PC. 2nd, I'm pretty sure Embry's in love with you enough already and pretty endebted enough from helping pay for her TFs along the way. She's practically all over you enough as is after that. Suddenly proposing slavery after all's said and done, and out of love for that matter, is a pretty dick move (unless this were only for hard personality Steeles or something.)

Last edited:

moobere

May 19, 2017
I think someone was already working on an Embry's expac, albiet pretty heavily feature-creeped.