[Critique and tips wanted] Rubber Made x Omnisuit

Thief of Time

Feb 13, 2018
Hello, newbie here
So, I left this on the Ideas board for some time, hoping to get a response of some kind, a validation of sorts so that I would know that writing things wouldn't be wasted on something impossible to implement. Unfortunately, no one bothered to say anything, which is the reason why I'm putting it here, I'll link in a doc and start writing this seriously as soon as I'm told it's possible to work in.

There is this idea I have been toying with for a few days, I have a feeling that the two items listed in the thread name, meaning Rubber Made and Omnisuit, should thematically interact in some capacity.

Link:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mktEf28nv2gF4w8tQYRLGWFdVCe648w-PEJWKxpxCv4/edit?usp=sharing

What this is actually supposed to do:
- Unique scenes to be used when using Rubber Made with Omnisuit equipped, with the idea mosty being that the latex of the Omnisuit is slowly attempting to bond with the slowly thickening layer of Rubber Made
- Which on top of being extra scenes would act as a warning toward the next point​
- When requirements for the "Black Latex" perk are met while Omnisuit is being worn, an alternative scene would play, showing how the now permanent layer of latex skin has bonded with the Omnisuit, causing the collar to malfunction and either:
- Stop responding to commands and become a small mention in the character description
- Short out and fall off broken and unusable, while leaving the actual suit still on the PC​
- Either way the actual item is destroyed, leaving PC permanently encased in a latex covering of the combination of PC's now natural latex skin and the Omnisuit, possibly also making a comment on how PC now really looks like a sexdoll, referencing the scenes of Rubber Made repeated use, where it describes how PC is feeling more vulgar, and how their look is nearing that of a sexdoll