CoC question.

ThatOneJester

Nov 14, 2015
Seeing as I can't post this in the CoC specific thread section (Kind of stupid), I'll post this here.

It has been awhile since I played CoC, and I had a question on how to change a part of my character.

How do I get tentacles/tentacle cocks?

I tried both the CoC wiki, and the CoC modded wiki and couldn't find anything.

I'm sure if I checked through every single named NPC, and event I would find this.

But I'm far too impatient to do so...

Also I can't really remember much about it, but the original CoC wiki had a transformation chart.

If you clicked on the dick link, it would have each item/event that would transform your dick.

As well as every other body part of course.

This would be kind of nice to have in the current CoC/TiTs wiki's, so things are easier to find/understand?

I would make it myself, but I have no real knowledge whatsoever on the many transformations...

Kesil

Aug 26, 2015
It's a shame the Smutosaur wiki is all over the place concerning CoC. Similarly, I don't know why one can't post on the CoC subthread anymore. I mean, people will still have questions about the game, just like you did.

There are two types of tentacle cocks in the game, plant and anenome ones. I got the following information from the Anemone and Corrupted Glade articles on the Smutosaur wiki.

1. Anemone cocks: by "giving birth" to one after the anemone female fuck scene.
  2. Plant tentacles: by checking the corrupted glades vines. If your Champion's hair is already green and has at least one non-tentacle penis, there is a 1/3 chance all of them will become tentacles.

I have this old wiki back up, but I'm not sure how useful it can be in this day and age.

Last edited by a moderator:

Number13

Aug 26, 2015
You can still make new posts in the mod or bug thread, but that's it. Savin probably didn't want a whole heap of new people coming in and asking why certain content isn't complete. That's my hypothesis.

Savin