(submitted) Bored Jumper Goes For a Ride

Zandar

Aug 31, 2015
So hey, I know what you are probably thinking. The last character in the game that needs another scene is the Bored Jumper. Despite being a (mostly) generic encounter they have more scenes than most NPC's, beaten only by the BIG ones like Kiro, Anno, Syri, or maybe Paige. But it was something I felt inspired to do and I finally put the work into actually writing a full scene, and at the end of the day this was less about getting it into the game as it is about proving (mostly to myself) that I can actually write something decent.

I have wanted to write for the game(s) for a long time, but I just haven't really been able to. This is my first time writing something in a very long time, its my second attempt at writing sexual content, and its the first attempt I have finished.

Having finished it finally after about a week and a half of work, getting done a paragraph a day except some good days I got up to 3 (wow, 3!), I then looked at scenes in the game in a new light and thought "wow, my scene is way too fucking long....". Being concise is something I am fully aware that I struggle with as a writer. In it's raw form it is 6 pages long and I can probably cut more than half of it if I really want to or need to but I figured it is best to drop it on the forum as is so people can get a wider look at my writing and I can get more feedback.