Birbs' Nest

birbs

Oct 1, 2020
Like all corvids, I am but a little creature that delights in shiny baubles and interesting junk, so here I will build a nest to hoard all that I've collected in my flitting about.

AKA: Now that I'm a bonafide writer, I'm making myself a submission hub!

Nestlings (Implemented):
Liuflr the Gender-Customizable Frostpup
Wraith-Touched Chimera Loss Scene
Effigy Loss Scene
Carmen Cumpire 'Dream'

Hatchlings (Submitted):

Eggs (In-Progress):

Juoksa, the Winterstem Smoking Half-Shark
Liuflr's Corruption Expac

Curios (To-Do):
Minomander Soldier Bros
Liuflr's Preg + Date/Romance Expac
Femboy Kitsune
Self Insert Catboy

Last edited:

Emily Smith

Apr 20, 2021
Does implemented mean it's in the game? I don't think I've encountered the gender customizable frost pup.. wait it's not that new cuntboy in the rift is it? I thought we could to choose the sex

QTPie

Mar 20, 2020
Is there any plans to introduce giant frost pup cuntboy to giant frost pup dickgirl? I’ve been dying for more content from her.

Reactions: Lone Wolf115

birbs

Oct 1, 2020
Is there any plans to introduce giant frost pup cuntboy to giant frost pup dickgirl? I’ve been dying for more content from her.
Honestly? I'd love to, but I don't know if anyone else is trying to write an expac for her right now and I don't want to step on any toes. But once she's fully claimed by another author, I'll definitely reach out!

Emerald

Jun 8, 2016
Honestly? I'd love to, but I don't know if anyone else is trying to write an expac for her right now and I don't want to step on any toes. But once she's fully claimed by another author, I'll definitely reach out!
She was written by Hugs and he's pretty much out, so she's stuck in the state she's in rn.

birbs

Oct 1, 2020
She was written by Hugs and he's pretty much out, so she's stuck in the state she's in rn.