Any point to multiple wangs?

Fangoroth

Oct 19, 2017
So I recently started playing again, and for fun I managed to track down the Dong Designer and got myself double Gryvain dongs, and I haven't yet found a scene that really changes because of it ( Though I did just find that Gray Goo get a scene for it so that's something). Was hoping I'd find something like solo DPing Khorgan into submission or fitting 2 knots in the same hole on a Raskvel. Is there a full list of scenes that are opened/changed because of it, or is there no real point?

Lancer

Nov 1, 2016
There are several scenes written specifically for DP in the game, but I don't have a list of them for you. The writer normally has to go out of their way to accommodate double dicks though, so it's not as well supported as other things.

Xeivous

Sep 21, 2015
two dicks is fairly commonly accounted for and opens up sticking it in the vag and the ass in many vag scenes.

Fangoroth

Oct 19, 2017
I guess I just haven't been lucky enough to find one of the scenes that has it, but I'm glad to know that at some point I'll find a use for both.

lovesword +5

Jul 26, 2017
There's actually quite a few. Just off the top of my head:

The elf chick in the starting station, milking the waitress in the first station, Yammi + her assistant, Anno + gryvian, those snake/catgirls on Mhenga, the double-dicked bee girl on Mhenga, Kiro in the rescue scene, the milking girls in New Texas, petplay with Erra, the weightlifter girl in New Texas...

And probably plenty more!

Also, if you get yourself a cockvine, you can triple penetrate Anno and Sub Sera... (If only you could do that to all your girl crewmates!) :)

Upcast Drake

May 27, 2017
Southeast USA
They're also useful for meeting different size requirements. A few scenes require massive penises, most vaginal scenes have a size limit tho. So you can get 1 behemoth for the hyper scenes and one more tame one for regular scenes.

Reactions: Xanfaus

Coalsack

Aug 28, 2015