Academy of Fetishes - An all-female text game with a school setting

Bawdy Ink Slinger

Jun 2, 2017

Play the game in your browser

Academy of Fetishes is a text-based game you can play in the browser. You are the principal of Saint Mary's, a financially ruined all-female college. Fortunately, an anonymous benefactor offers to keep the school afloat so long as the students and teachers perform lewd acts.

When you start, the students and teachers are reluctant. But the longer you play, the more they break out of their shell and show you how twisted and perverted they really are.

If a kink exists, I want a scene of it in the game. But, I respect the fact that not everyone is into everything. That's why the game will progress down the path you want to take. Don't like Futanari? That's fine! There will be a tech tree of sorts and you can choose to avoid that path and still beat the game.

I'm just getting started so any and all feedback is appreciated. Let me know of your favorite fetish/fantasy and I'll see if I can put it in the game for you!

Play the game in your browser

Last edited:

marsup

Sep 6, 2016
Player being a futa and knocking up one of the students or corrupting them into their toy.

Last edited:

Bawdy Ink Slinger

Jun 2, 2017
Thanks for the reply!

corrupting them into their toy
Sorry, I don't understand what this means.

I like your impregnation idea. I think I will have a scene where a futa impregnates a student. But, I'm not sure if that futa will be the main character. I'll have to think about if I want the MC to be futa, female or ambiguous.

Tinman

Aug 30, 2015