Why we love to Fall.

voidrunner

Jun 26, 2016
I like the story and characters, like most everyone else. Another thing I really like is the strip club specialty rooms <3

Oh, and don't forget Aschi (I think I spelled that right >.>)

Shido

Aug 28, 2015
I've played FoE since 0.2k. I always check back for updates on the game when I return from work travels. I honestly can't wait to see a new update for the game and I hope everything is going well for Alder and the rest of the team. Still waiting on a arachnid companion. ;)

I will be leaving soon due to work again and hopefully there may be some progress made on the game. Even if not I am a very patient person and I will always be rooting for you guys and the next wave of updates it come. ^.^

Tempestfury

May 28, 2016
I’m pretty new to FoE, but I’m finding myself to be enjoying it much, much more than I ever enjoyed CoC. The Party System is a great addition honestly, and whilst you’ve had people fight with you CoC, they never seemed to be much help. I like the idea of your companions actually being helpful in terms of combat, instead of just being romantic interested.

Not to mention the story is a lot more enthralling. The name ‘Fall of Eden’ is a bit of a misnomer, as we’re trying to stop that from happening, instead of it happening whilst we’re there. But fighting against corruption is better than trying to slay the queen after she has won imo. It leaves for much greatly and wonderful areas... and I bet that plane hopping is indeed planned to be part of the story eventually.

I will admit that one of favourite parts of the game is the themed room though. I love the different stories, and I really wish we they were more fleshed out.

Still, am I to understand that FoE hasn’t been updated in a long while now due to irl issues?

Last edited by a moderator:

voidrunner

Jun 26, 2016