Scepter Quest

Logboss

Sep 28, 2015
I'm pretty new to this game, and have essentially been playing it by wandering around aimlessly. I got myself into the quest involving the literally fucked up bunny kingdom and their asshole king, I fought him, got one shotted and moved onto the quest for the scepter. When I first went into the King's Road to do the quest I was level 4 or so. The Gol Queen is level 13. Naturally I got one shotted. It happens a bunch more, with no difference every time I go on so I say "fuck it" and just start grinding [SIZE=10.8333px](heh)[/SIZE] the early level mobs until I can one shot them. 

This is where my problem starts. I'm level 15 now with full bronze armor and buckler accessories since that's the only stuff I've found out how to get. My max health is around 514 and max lust is two hundred something. Each time I fight her I manage to bring her down to around half, but my cause of death each time has always been due to a spell that will instantly bring my lust to max and make me instantly lose. It also doesn't help that it only takes her like 5-6 hits to take me down if I don't use First Aid every other move. It feels kinda silly that even though she's listed as two levels below mine she has 4x my total health. How do I fight this? 

Last edited by a moderator:

Enigmatic D

Aug 27, 2015
I'm pretty new to this game, and have essentially been playing it by wandering around aimlessly. I got myself into the quest involving the literally fucked up bunny kingdom and their asshole king, I fought him, got one shotted and moved onto the quest for the scepter. When I first went into the King's Road to do the quest I was level 4 or so. The Gol Queen is level 13. Naturally I got one shotted. It happens a bunch more, with no difference every time I go on so I say "fuck it" and just start grinding [SIZE=10.8333px](heh)[/SIZE] the early level mobs until I can one shot them.